D Beat Crust Punk Band Interadd Release New EP [Indonesia]

Rebellion Punk Music Festival

UTSIK – Adicto Legal (Official Lyric Video)

Discharge – Protest and Survive (2020 – Remaster) Official Audio

Ripping hardcore trio MOXIEBEAT teasing “Pop Sounds”; new song premiering now!

EP Review: The Solitaryman Monoband – Hipocrisia A Gente Vê Por

DROPDEAD stream LONG-awaited third album in full!

I Hate People Unleash ‘New World Order’ Single And Video


Bay Area hardcore punk unit ISOTOPE streaming new compilation cassette

GBH: Legends Of Punk Now Available For Pre-Order

GBH – Legends of Punk vol.2; new DVD/BluRay on pre-sale now!

DROPDEAD premiere new video for “Abattoir of Pain”

Why Steve Jones Was The Coolest Sex Pistol

DEAFKIDS & PETBRICK streaming entire Deafbrick Collaborative LP

Anthrax – ‘Persistence of Time’ (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [Retro Album Review]

DROPDEAD premiere the new video “Flesh and Blood”

DEAFKIDS & PETBRICK (Neurot Recordings) premiere “Sweat-Drenched Wreck” video

Dirt Reynolds Discusses Debut Album ‘Scalawag,’ Southern Christian Values, and Being a Troublemaker

Top 10 Favorite Protest Songs, by socio-political protest band BARFBAG

Ayr – Where All Light Dies (TRACK PREMIERE)

DROPDEAD to release LONG-awaited third album in September, reveal first video

Entry – ‘Detriment’ [Album Review]

Electric Mob – “Stand Up” (Jeff Scott Soto cover) – Live Session

6 Albums That Nearly Ruined Bands’ Careers

Neurot Recordings announces acid-psych-noise trio DEAFBICK, feat. DEAFKIDS & PETBRICK (Iggor Cavalera)

I Hate People Release New Single Via Riot Records

Electric Mob – “Far Off” (Official Music Video)

Electric Mob – “Quicksand Jesus” [Acoustic] (Skid Row cover) Official Video

The World According To Ice-T

Electric Mob – “King’s Ale” – Official Audio

ENTRY: LA hardcore punk quartet (Southern Lord) premiere new track “Your Best Interest”

OKKULTOKRATI streaming La Ilden Lyse LP in its entirety

Tom G Warrior: “We Played Radical Music That Pushed Everybody Away And We Loved That… Fuck Them All!”

The Greatest Metallica Videos Of All Time

Punknews.org 2020-05-01 11:15:48

Lamb of God’s Randy Blythe releases collaborative Discharge tribute

Cagliari/Berlin based d-beat hardcore act BUILT ON ABUSE kick off with new swingin’ single “All My Ghosts”

Album Review: Enter Shikari – Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible

Electric Mob – “Upside Down” – Official Music Video

Singapore D Beat Band Delcaration Drop Full Length

EP Review: Bezette Stad – Self Titled

BLIND TO FAITH (members of Rise And Fall, Reproach, etc.) announce new LP; release new song “Set Yourself Free”

James Clark Hangover Stream ‘There’s A Wolf On My Street’ LP

Melbourne street punk rockers THE CLINCH return with second LP “Basecamp”!

Two Days In A Row Of Awesome Asian Hardcore Punk Releases – Malaysian Band SS/Block

Electric Mob – “Devil You Know” (Official Music Video)


Neon Taste releasing live Bootlicker album

Album Review: Discharge – Protest And Survive: The Anthology

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon