The Darkness

ILSA releases “Shibboleth” video; new LP out soon on Relapse Records

Déluge – Digue (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Carcass – ‘Despicable’ [EP] [Album Review]

Heavy Rock/Metal Band TRANSIENT Release Debut Single “Nightmare” and Video Via Dreambound

Like Moths To Flames – Selective Sacrifice [Official Music Video]

Johnny Gillespie Rises from the Ashes with His Debut Self-Titled Album

Melodic hardcore act LIMBS premiere new song & video “Suffering”

Movements – No Good Left To Give

Eternal Idol – “Dark Eclipse” – Lyric Video

Tension Rising – Doomsayer (Official Lyric Video )

Metal/Hardcore act 156/SILENCE join Sharptone label; stream new single “Vexation”

ABANDONED SOULS Cast A Light On Reality With Single “Blinding Darkness”

The 20 Greatest Guns N’ Roses Songs – Ranked

ILSA Announces Sixth Full-Length, Preyer, Coming November 20th Via Relapse Records; New Song, “Poor Devil,” Streaming

Monochromatic Black – Abaddon (OFFICIAL VIDEO 2020)

End Of Mankind – Antérieur à la Lumière ( Official Teaser )

Linkin Park – In The End (Demo) Official Video

Surma – Until It Rains Again (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Linkin Park Share Early Demo Version Of In The End

Svalbard – ‘When I Die, Will I Get Better?’ [Album Review]

Daemon Grey – I Don’t Wanna Grow Up (Official Music Video)

Movements – ‘No Good Left to Give’

As Everything Unfolds – Hiding From Myself (Official Video)

Still Corners – The Last Exit (Official Video)

Ethereal Pop Duo Paragon Cause and the Power of a Single Tweet [Guest Blog]

Fit For A King – ‘The Path’

Jason Aalon Butler: “We Have A F*cking Problem. People Are Dying En Masse, Kids Are Going To School And Killing Their Peers… We Need To Find A Solution”

Shoegaze rockers NOTHING are back with new song & video “Say Less”

Honey Joy – ‘II’

Eternal Idol – “Into The Darkness” (Official Video)

UnCovered: Will Wood Discusses His Humorous New Cover for ‘The Normal Album’

Moontower – “What Day Is It?” A Live Performance

Night Palm Ring in “Doomsday!” with Their New Music Video [Premiere]

Oceans of Slumber – ‘Oceans of Slumber’ [Album Review]

Watch Evanescence’s New Video For Use My Voice

PVRIS – ‘Use Me’

The 11 Greatest Reading Festival Headline Sets

Narrow Head: How An Album “Made Of Demons” Offers A Light In The Dark

Kill The Lights – Unmoved (Official Visualizer)

Mysterious collective NON SERVIAM serves a unique blend of blackened metal and experimental spirituals in an exciting and blasphemous opus “Le Cœur Bat”

Painted Doll – “When I Left Home” (Lyric Video)

WTF Are Imperial Triumphant?

Centre Excuse – Killing Me (Official Video)

Plague Years – Incantation (Official Lyric Video)

NEWS: Our Last Night drop new song, ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’!

The More Things Change: How Biffy Clyro Found Hope In Chaos

Fame On Fire – Not Dead Yet (Visual)

13 Bands Who Wouldn’t Be Here Without Marilyn Manson

Album Review: Rope Sect – The Great Flood

The 20 Greatest Nine Inch Nails Songs – Ranked

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon