Album Review: Plasmodium – Towers of Silence

CITIZEN release Glass Mix 1 EP, feat. reimagined songs from “Life In Your Glass World” LP

Drug Church Unleash Title Track From Upcoming ‘Tawny’ EP

DRUG CHURCH push their blend of hardcore aggression and massive, ’90s-indebted hooks with new track & EP “Tawny”

Danish Hardcore/Noise Rock Trio HIRAKI: Stumbling Through The Walls album streaming

Bad Religion – Emancipation Of The Mind (Lyric Video) // What Are We Standing For (Official Audio)

CITIZEN release new anticipated album Life In Your Glass World – stream NOW!

Album Review: Citizen – Life In Your Glass World

Virginia based crossover maniacs ENFORCED release new music video for “UXO”

CITIZEN share another new song “Black and Red”

Sadness & Complete Disappointment – ‘Fun’

Timelost – ‘Gushing Interest’

XUP Reveals New Single & Video ‘Feed The Wolf’

XUP Announces New Single ‘Feed The Wolf Inside’

Virginia based crossover thrashers ENFORCED release new track “Curtain Fire”

CITIZEN share new single “Blue Sunday”; new LP coming soon!

Album Review: Anna Secret Poet – Pity Party

New Year Evolutions: Vique Simba (Pirates Press Records) and Justin Smith (Vitriol Records)

Modern hardcore’s most compelling band REGIONAL JUSTICE CENTER announces sophomore LP

CITIZEN announce “Life In Your Glass World”; share new video “I Want To Kill You”

The Punk Site 2020 Top 20: Anti-Flag

Interview: Douglas Scheider and Ryan McMullen of Alpha Hopper on their Tangy, Refreshing New Album

Zebadiah Crowe – ‘The Cloven Hand’ [EP] [Album Review]

Album Review: The Twistettes – Live At Capture Works

EP Review: Knife Club – Lockdown Acoustic EP

PLAYLIST: Other Half

BAD RELIGION release new single “What Are We Standing For”

Bad Religion – What Are We Standing For (Official Audio)

Ripping hardcore trio MOXIEBEAT teasing “Pop Sounds”; new song premiering now!

Album Review: Svalbard – When I Die, Will I Get Better?

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon