Knocked Loose
Knocked Loose

from USA


A Different Shade of Blue

Track Listing
01. Belleville
02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03. A Serpent’s Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
04. By The Grave
05. In The Walls
06. Guided By The Moon
07. Mistakes Like Fractures
08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
09. Road 23
10. …And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son
13. Slings And Arrows -Cover Version- (BONUS TRACK)
14. All My Friends (BONUS TRACK)

Hardcore Band Trial By Ordeal Drop Debut EP ‘Warzone’ [Philippines]

WRISTMEETRAZOR announce new album; new video for jaw-dropping “Last Tango in Paris” streaming!

LANDMVRKS – ‘Lost In The Waves’

Punktastic Picks: International Women’s Day 2021

TERROR: Hört das neue Album „Trapped In A World“ in voller Länge

Terror – Trapped In A World ::: Review (2021)

New England hardcore band WAR CRIMINAL share new video for “No Way Out”

TERROR kündigen neues Album „Trapped In A World“ an

Rebellion Tour mit MADBALL, KNOCKED LOOSE uvm. erneut verschoben

Metallic Hardcore Band Noose Bound Drop Manic New Track [Indonesia]

The 5 Best Moments of Las Vegas Hardcore According to The End of Everything

SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER kündigen neues Album „Join The Bear Cult“ an

New England hardcore crew WAR CRIMINAL release sophomore EP, God Failed Me

Best Records Of The Year, by Norwegian melodic post hardcore band COASTLINES!

“Guilty By Association” – Chicago heavy hardcore pack streaming new single

JESUS PIECE Releases “Punish” Remix By Ashe Kilbourne; Band To Perform Livestream With Code Orange, Year Of The Knife, And Machine Girl Tomorrow

Moscow groovy metallic hardcore band DEATHGREED premiere debut song & video

Chamber – Cost Of Sacrifice

The 20 Greatest Parkway Drive Songs – Ranked

“Most Dangerous Game” – metallic hardcore pack KHARMA drop new tune & video via Flatspot Records

EP Review: Bloodbather – Silence

Ieper Hardcore Fest 2021 gibt ersten 34 Bands bekannt


MADBALL stellen für 2021 neue Musik in Aussicht

NEWS: Eastwood release new song, ‘I (Don’t) Need You’!

NEWS: First wave of acts confirmed for Outbreak Festival 2021!

Outbreak Fest 2021 feiert 10-jähriges Jubiläum

Knocked Loose To Headline 10th Anniversary Edition Of Outbreak Fest

Heavy Metallic Hardcore Band Noose Bound Release Track ‘Paint Me Red’ [Indonesia]

Jet Fuel Chemistry Empirically Examine Their Newest EP, ‘Sign of the Times’

New Week! New Noizes! #95 (w/ King Mothership, Happy., Space of Variations and more)

NEWS: Cole Crutchfield (Knocked Loose) unveils side-project, Eastwood!

Rebellion Tour 2021 mit MADBALL, KNOCKED LOOSE und mehr

HAWSER: new single ‘Snowblind’ & music video streamng! ‘All Is Forgiven’ out in September

13 Bands Who Wouldn’t Be Here Without Slipknot

EMMURE – I’VE SCENE GOD (Official Visualizer)

Beatdown hardcore vets NASTY to release Century Media debut “Menace” on September 25th

HIGHER POWER special two-song acoustic performance of “Lost In Static” and “In The Meantime”

Sharptooth – ‘Transitional Form’

Jera On Air 2021 mit erster großen Bandwelle

Full Force mit nächster Bandwelle für 2021

Will Putney To Host All-Day Live-Streaming Charity Event

HIGHER POWER share new video for “Rewire (101)”

Junkowl – Quarantine Us All (Official Audio)

FULL FORCE verkündet Termin und erste Bands für 2021

Emo Mathcore act KAONASHI share new music video for “Coffee & Conversation”


GroundCulture – ‘How Well Do You Really Know Yourself?’

2000trees Festival Has Been Postponed Until 2021

Malevolence – ‘The Other Side’

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon