NEWS: RADAR Festival 2021 final line-up confirmed!

NEWS: Amarionette cover ‘Why Can’t This Be Love’ by Van Halen!

NEWS: Pallbearer share video for ‘The Quicksand Of Existing’!

NEWS: Movements drop video for ‘Santiago Peak’!

NEWS: Icon For Hire release new song, ‘Curse Or Cure’!

NEWS: The Ghost Inside say they “made the wrong call” firing Jim Riley!

NEWS: Puscifer announce fourth album, ‘Existential Reckoning’!

NEWS: Black Foxxes share new song, ‘Drug Holiday’!

NEWS: Eyes Set To Kill drop new track, ‘House Of Glass’!

NEWS: We The Kings release new song, ‘These Nights’!

NEWS: Venom Prison confirm UK tour for January 2021!

NEWS: nothing,nowhere. debuts new single, ‘Pretend’!

NEWS: Hollywood Undead release new song, ‘Coming Home’!

NEWS: Fit For A King share video for ‘The Path’!

NEWS: Svalbard sign with Church Road Records!

NEWS: Kingdom Of Giants share new song, ‘Blue Dream’!

NEWS: Pendulum share video for new song, ‘Nothing For Free’!

NEWS: Yungblud announces second album, ‘Weird!’!

NEWS: Machine Gun Kelly shares revised artwork for ‘Tickets To My Downfall’!

NEWS: The Smashing Pumpkins announce double album, ‘Cyr’!

NEWS: As Everything Unfolds share new song, ‘Hiding From Myself’!

NEWS: Deftones release new song, ‘Genesis’!

NEWS: Alpha Wolf share video for new song, ‘Restricted (R18+)’!

NEWS: PUP announce new EP, ‘This Place Sucks Ass’!

NEWS: Black Stone Cherry share new song, ‘Ringin’ In My Head’!

NEWS: Touché Amoré share video for ‘Limelight’!

NEWS: Sepultura release video for ‘Guardians Of Earth’!

NEWS: Makeout debut video for ‘Home’!

NEWS: Shanghai Blues share new song, ‘Save Me’!

NEWS: The Hunna drop new single, ‘Young & Faded’!

NEWS: ZAND shares new single, ‘Slut Money’!

NEWS: Pendulum release new song, ‘Driver’!

NEWS: Yours Truly release new song, ‘Siamese Souls’!

NEWS: Afterlife release new song, ‘Wasting Time’!

NEWS: Sabaton share building block video for ‘The Future Of Warfare’!

NEWS: Chamber debut new song, ‘Visions Of Hostility’!

NEWS: All Them Witches detail UK tour for September/October 2021!

NEWS: Lonely The Brave release video for ‘Open Door’!

NEWS: Elder Brother share new song, ‘Projector’!

NEWS: Rise Against release new song, ‘Broken Dreams, Inc.’!

NEWS: iDKHOW debut new single, ‘Razzmatazz’!

NEWS: Hundredth share new song, ‘Somewhere Nowhere’!

NEWS: Beabadoobee releases video for new song, ‘Worth It’!

NEWS: Beabadoobee releases video for new song, ‘Worth It’!

NEWS: Eighteen Visions share new song, ‘The Wicked’!

NEWS: Alter Bridge announce ‘Walk The Sky 2.0’ EP!

NEWS: Lande Hekt (Muncie Girls) announces solo album, ‘Going To Hell’!

NEWS: The Dirty Nil detail third album, ‘Fuck Art’!

NEWS: Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red detail UK tour for November 2021!

NEWS: Cradle Of Filth finish recording thirteenth album!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon