Album Review: Harakiri For The Sky – Mӕre

News: Oceanside Productions Announce Lookout! Records Livestream Reunion Series ‘Lookout Zoomout’

Album Review: Asphyx – Necroceros

Lookout! Records Announce Online Reunion Shows

Harakiri for the Sky – ‘Mӕre’ [Album Review]

20 classic albums that are 20 years old in 2021

News: Members Of Immortal Guardian, Helion Prime Release Tribute Video to the late Alexi Laiho

Punknews.org 2021-01-08 02:15:31

Shame release “Nigel Hitter” video

The Best Of 2020: The stories that mattered most to you this year

Interview / Album Teaser: Cassie – The Light Shines On

40 of 2020’s Absolute Best and Must-Hear Albums

Phoebe Bridgers – Savior Complex (Official Video)

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – If Not Now, Then When? (Official Video)

Album Premiere: Sic Waiting | The Decline Split

A.A. Williams shares cover of The Pixies’ Where Is My Mind?

Punknews.org 2020-12-05 14:37:08

Shame release “Snow Day” lyric video

News: Shame Announce New Album ‘Drunk Tank Pink’

Shame announce new album, release music video

Album Review: Enigma Experience – Question Mark

【NEWS】UK産メタルコアバンドOceans Ate AlaskaにオリジナルボーカリストJames Harrisonが復帰、新曲 “Metamorph” のMusic Videoを公開

Melodic metalcore act OCEANS ATE ALASKA return with djent’y new single “Metamorph”

NEWS: Oceans Ate Alaska debut ‘Metamorph’; original vocalist returns!

UKバーミンガム出身プログレッシヴ・メタルコア・バンド OCEANS ATE ALASKA、新曲「Metamorph」リリース&MV公開!

Album Review: Tommy Lee – ANDRO

There’s An Unofficial Smashing Pumpkins x Jay-Z Mash-Up Album… And It Rules

A Game of Musical Preferences with Finntroll Frontman Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns [w/ Audio]

In Conversation with Oceans of Slumber: Dobber Beverly on the Self-Titled Album and Forming Emotional Connections with Fans (Part 1)

Ensiferum – Run From the Crushing Tide (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO)

Interview: Oceans of Slumber

Oceans Of Slumber – ‘OCEANS OF SLUMBER’

Album Review: Oceans Of Slumber – Oceans Of Slumber

Oceans of Slumber – ‘Oceans of Slumber’ [Album Review]

Ayreon – Hopelessly Slipping Away (feat. Tom Baker, Cammie Gilbert & Tommy Karevik) (Transitus) Lyric Video

OCEANS OF SLUMBER – To the Sea (A Tolling of the Bells) (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

The 20 Greatest Evanescence Songs – Ranked

How Avatar’s New Album Accidentally Predicted 2020

New Week! New Noizes! #96 (w/ Girls In Synthesis, Undeath, Black Honey and more)

Ocean Sleeper – Six Feet Down Re-imagined (Official Music Video)

NEWS: Oceans Of Slumber unveil video for ‘The Colors Of Grace’!


Phoebe Bridgers – I Know the End (Official Video)

Album Review: Creeper – Sex, Death & The Infinite Void

Why Neck Deep Have Swapped Pop-Punk For Their Own Universe

Geezer Butler’s 11 Best Black Sabbath Lyrics

NEWS: Oceans Of Slumber drop new song, ‘The Adorned Fathomless Creation’!

New Week! New Noizes! #92 (w/ Alain Johannes, Cult of Lilith, Song Sung and more)

OCEANS OF SLUMBER – The Adorned Fathomless Creation (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

13 Bands Who Wouldn’t Be Here Without Deftones

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon