Sebastian Bach Confirms ‘Child Within the Man’ Album Details!

“An album more than ten years in the making…” That’s how singer, songwriter, author, Broadway star, and actor Sebastian Bach describes his new album Child Within The Man, set for release on May 10 via Reigning Phoenix Music. The 11-track album was recorded in Orlando, Florida, produced and mixed by Elvis Baskette, engineered by Jef Moll, assistant engineered by Josh Saldate, and mastered by Robert Ludwig/Gateway Mastering. Sebastian Bach wrote or co-wrote all the album’s tracks and sang all lead and backing vocals. Child Within The Man features guest appearances from John 5, Steve Stevens, and Orianthi, who all co-wrote their respective tracks with Sebastian Bach, and two tracks co-written with Myles Kennedy (“What Do I Got to Lose?” and “To Live Again’). Devin Bronson on guitars, Todd Ker...

Related article

Orianthi – LIVE with Norm, Michael Lemmo, Grant Geissman and Greg Coates

Orianthi – “Where Did Your Heart Go” – Official Music Video

Orianthi – “Fire Together” – Official Audio

Orianthi – “Light It Up” – Official Music Video

Orianthi – “According To You” – Live Video

Orianthi – “Sinners Hymn” – Live Video

Orianthi – “Contagious” – Official Live Video

Vanessa Amorosi feat Orianthi – Still Got The Blues (Live at The Hotel Cafe)

Orianthi – “Impulsive” – Official Music Video (Frontiers Music srl 2020)

Orianthi – LIVE at Norman’s Rare Guitars

ORIANTHI: Live with Orianthi for the Official Launch of the Orianthi SJ-200 Acoustic Custom

ORIANTHI: NAMM 2021: Orianthi Gibson SJ-200 Signature Acoustic

BackStory Presents: Richie Sambora & Orianthi (RSO) Live from The Cutting Room 2017

Orianthi – “Sorry” – Official Music Video

Orianthi – “Impulsive” – Official Music Video

Orianthi – “Sinners Hymn” – Lyric Video

Orianthi – Better With You (Radio Edit) Official Audio

Orianthi – Live from my home mini acoustic show part 1

Orianthi – Run through the jungle cover // Spoonful // Official Videos

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon