Listen to the new album and read a track-by-track by No Sunshine Collective!

Today we are thrilled to bring you the premiere of the debut album by Toronto-based punk rockers No Sunshine Collective! The album is called Nothing Personal and features nine rocking new tracks. We caught up with vocalist and guitarist Steve Colucci to hear about each song. No Sunshine Collective will be playing their album release party at the Handlebar in Toronto on May 4 with Lovers, LyfeSk!llz, and Scoff. Nothing Personal will be out everywhere on May 4 via Cartridge Heart and you can pre-save it right here. Listen to the album and read the track-by-track breakdown below!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon