NEWS: Lizzy Farrall deletes song featuring Bradley Walden (Emarosa)!

NEWS: Fame On Fire release new single, ‘Down’!

NEWS: Year Of The Knife drop new song, ‘Manipulation Artist’!

NEWS: The Menzingers release revised version of ‘America’!

NEWS: All Ears Avow drop new single, ‘Nobody Like You’!

NEWS: Junior cover ‘More Than A Feeling’ by Boston in aid of the NHS!

NEWS: Left Behind debut Animal Crossing video for ‘Waiting For The End’!

NEWS: Volumes drop video for new single, ‘Pixelate’!

NEWS: GroundCulture release video for new song, ‘Take My Breath Away’!

NEWS: 2000 Trees Festival 2020 has been cancelled; tickets valid for 2021!

NEWS: 20+ artists cover Foo Fighters’ ‘Times Like These’ to support COVID-19 aid!

NEWS: Knuckle Puck drop new single, ‘RSVP’!

NEWS: Patent Pending release new single, ‘Wobble’!

NEWS: Yours Truly release new single, ‘Composure’!

NEWS: A Day To Remember drop animated video for new song, ‘Mindreader’

NEWS: Kill The Lights release video for ‘Plagues’!

NEWS: Scavengers release video for ‘Self-Sacrifice Is An Art Form And You’re Not Very Creative’!

NEWS: Boston Manor drop surreal animated video for ‘Plasticine Dreams’!

NEWS: Bury Tomorrow & Your Demise pull out of Slam Dunk Festival 2020!

NEWS: Biffy Clyro delay release of ninth album, ‘A Celebration Of Endings’!

NEWS: Dance Gavin Dance & Issues pull out of Slam Dunk Festival 2020!

NEWS: AFI & Thrice to headline 2000 Trees Festival 2020!

NEWS: Tiny Moving Parts release two new songs, ‘You Lost Me’ & ‘Guardian’!

NEWS: All Ears Avow announce UK tour for April/May 2020!

NEWS: Boston Manor talk mental health on new song, ‘On A High Ledge’!

NEWS: Four Year Strong drop video for ‘Get Out Of My Head’!

NEWS: Home Wrecked drop video for new song, ‘What You Want’!

NEWS: You Me At Six release ‘Our House (The Mess We Made)’ to raise funds for Australia wildfire relief!

NEWS: My Chemical Romance add fourth UK date for June 2020!

ALBUM REVIEW: …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead – X: The Godless Void And Other Stories

ALBUM REVIEW: The Courteeners – More. Again. Forever.

EP REVIEW: Veridian – NoVella

NEWS: Green Day unveil video for new song, ‘Oh Yeah!’!

NEWS: Lizzy Farrall announces debut album, ‘Bruise’!

NEWS: Woes break up; announce farewell shows!

NEWS: Free Throw, Restorations, and more join Bristol’s Booze Cruise Festival 2020!

EP REVIEW: Lande Hekt – Gigantic Disappointment

NEWS: Twin Atlantic detail UK tour for March 2020!

NEWS: Cory Wells confirms UK tour dates for January 2020!

NEWS: Sum 41 to co-headline Slam Dunk Festival 2020!

NEWS: Chrissy Costanza & Cailin Russo release new song, ‘Phoenix’!

NEWS: Mark Andrews (Junior) to appear in WWE 2K20 video game!

NEWS: Cassadee Pope teases Hey Monday reunion!

ALBUM REVIEW: Goo Goo Dolls – Miracle Pill

NEWS: Evanescence & Within Temptation detail London show for April 2020!

NEWS: Tiny Moving Parts drop video for ‘Vertebrae’!

NEWS: Ice Nine Kills share lyric video for ‘Savages’!

NEWS: The Maine confirm UK tour for February/March 2020!

NEWS: Starset release video for ‘Stratosphere’!

NEWS: Trash Boat release new song, ‘Synthetic Sympathy’!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon