Warning: Undefined variable $post_id in /home/kosaeru/loudhacker.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/loudhacker2023/index.php on line 45

Warning: Undefined variable $post_id in /home/kosaeru/loudhacker.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/loudhacker2023/index.php on line 47

Warning: Undefined variable $post_id in /home/kosaeru/loudhacker.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/loudhacker2023/index.php on line 50

Warning: Undefined variable $post_id in /home/kosaeru/loudhacker.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/loudhacker2023/index.php on line 59

Kate Nash Collaborates With Broadway Dancers On ‘Ray’ Music Video Release; New Album “9 Sad Symphonies” Out Now

Alan Regardin Released “Ritual Tones”

Polar Released New Single ‘Swimming with Sharks’ – Watch the Video Now

Sacha Mullin – Casino Wilderness Period LP (Dipterid Records)

All Structures Align – Details, Drawings, Distance And Departure DLP (Dipterid Records)

Tattoos & Punk Rock: A Cultural Evolution, Shared Rebellion & Identity

Michele Ducci: Heartfelt Piano Ballad Cover Of ‘I May Look Tuff’ By GregoryBeBad

Legendary Punk Rockers Down By Law Return With ‘Stand Up, Stand Down’ Single; New Album Out July 12

Painted Shield (Stone Gossard, Mason Jennings, Brittany Davis, Jeff Fielder, Matt Chamberlain) Shared New Single “Window”

Kat Von D Shared New Music Video ‘Dead’

“Ceremony” By The Joy Hotel: Exploring Hope, Regret, And Love On Debut Album

Clown Sounds: “Par For The Curse” – New Album Announcement

‘Snow Angel’ Single By Horse Jumper Of Love: Watch The Video

The Effects Of Bauhaus School Of Art On Punk Rock

The Ramones: Pioneers Of Punk Rock Music And Cultural Icons

Slimboy – The Fear, The Anger & Most Of All Your Hope CD (SBÄM)

Mourning Noise – Screams / Dreams CD (Cleopatra Records)

SlonOff Released New Single & Video “Ne Misliš Li Ti”

“Megafauna” By And So I Watch You From Afar: A Tribute To Irish Homeland

Brazen Returns With New Album “Distance”

Spell Trouble: Dark & Dreamy Debut Single With Nostalgic New Wave Influences

Malibu Spacey Debut Album: A Comprehensive Collection Of Impressive Alt-Folk, Rock & Pop Songs

Full Tone Generator: ‘Refuge Of Sinners’ – Desert & Stoner Rock Monster Record

Double Happiness: Darkwave Trio Released Debut Single ‘Electric Sheep’ / ‘Staring At The Walls’

Jazz-Inspired Shoegaze Magic: ‘Cleaner Air Better World’ By 40th Parallel

M. Vaughan ‘Keep in Touch’ EP: Embracing Indie Roots & New Influences

All That Remains Released New Single & Video “Let You Go”

Miles East – Between Lightning And Thunder

Post Death Soundtrack – Veil Lifter

fxrrvst – CBAYAOM

Warning: Undefined variable $post_id in /home/kosaeru/loudhacker.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/loudhacker2023/index.php on line 145
unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon