The Metal GRAMMY: Who Won And Who Should Have Won For Every Year

The Best Rock Performances At The GRAMMYs

A Deep Dive Into Paramore’s Music Video For Ain’t It Fun

Ozzy And Sharon Osbourne Will Present An Award At The GRAMMYs On Sunday

Hayley Williams – Simmer [Official Music Video]

I Bull Brigade su Demons Run Amok!!

Tool Reveal Additional U.S. Tour Dates For March

NEWS: Haggard Cat detail UK tour for March/April 2020!

ALICE COOPER Unveils Extensive Summer 2020 North American Tours with TESLA and LITA FORD

’Gemini Man’ Technical Supervisor BEN GERVAIS Discusses Working with Ang Lee on the Groundbreaking Action Film

KAMELOT IN SOUTH AMERICA 2020 + Mindfall Remedy ft. Lauren Hart (Official Video)

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL’s LUZIA puts on a Breathtaking Display of Clowns, Acrobats and Water at London’s Royal Albert Hall

RoboCop (Limited Edition) (Arrow Video) [Blu-ray Movie Review]

Album Review: InMe – Jumpstart Hope

The Warhawks Announce New EP, Live Dates

Tool and Rage Against The Machine Were Featured As Jeopardy! Questions

InMe – ‘Jumpstart Hope’

TRACK-BY-TRACK: INME – Jumpstart Hope

BULL BRIGADE veröffentlichen neue EP „Stronger Than Time“

Finnish-Canadian rock band FORTH releases final ‘prequel single’, “Waiting”

First Trailer For Marvel’s Morbius Shows Jared Leto’s Vampiric Transformation

A Loving Tribute To Rob Zombie, King Of Rock Monsters

Comic Book Artist SAM SAWYER Discusses Her Graphic Novel Salem and Development of its Animated Series [w/ Audio]

DROWNED – Tribute to Sarcófago – feat. Fernando Lima & Marcos Amorim (Official Live Video)

CUTTHROAT veröffentlichen neues Video „Trouble“

All This Filth – Drowning [Official Video]

Tool Are Headlining Bonnaroo Festival 2020

Premiere: HERZBLUT veröffentlichen neues Video „Berliner Jungs“

NEWS: London’s KOKO set aflame; contained and saved by firefighters!

NEWS: InMe share new song, ‘Shame’!

UMG sells 10% stake to Chinese mega-corp Tencent


Sick Puppies Japan/South Korean Military Shows (Video Recap) + Killing Time (Lyric Video)

Dallon Weekes: “It’s Going To Be A Whole New Chapter For iDKHOW…”

N0V3L Announce North American Tour Dates

5 Tips for building an in-home theater

Album Review: Austerity – Anarcho Punk Dance Party

Three chord grunge band TWIN FLAME released their Fates Disciple album!

Infectious Grooves – Playing in São Paulo on November 17th as part of the Sick BaSTard Social Club FeSTival!

Win Prizes From Marshall And Kerrang! By Taking Our Audience Survey

DS Exclusive: South Class Veterans (ffo: Cock Sparrer, The Old Firm Casuals) premiere “Lies” Music Video

Mayhem – Falsified and Hated (Official Audio)

The Great British Alternative Music Festival (Saturday)

World’s Largest HMV Opens In Birmingham

Lacuna Coil – Black Anima (Full Album Bonus Tracks Version) Official Playlist

DMC (RUN DMC) Reveals Early Taste of New Song, “The Man”

ODDFELLAS Release Self-Titled, Debut EP

Butcher Babies – Visit store now!!!

Lacuna Coil – Save Me (Official Audio)

Our Frankenstein – Bubonic (Official Video)

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon