EPICA – Studio vlog album #8 (Part 7) (Official Studio Vlog)

Moon Tooth “Awe At All Angles” (Acoustic) Official Visualizer

MONO INC. – Shining Light feat. Tilo Wolff from Lacrimosa (Official Video)

Diamond Shake Elaborates on His New Single and Music Video “Great New Meaning”

Decay – ‘Staring at the Sun’

Deftones, Gojira And Poppy Announce Rescheduled 2021 Tour

After The Fall: “No Resolve”

Punknews.org 2020-07-09 23:47:03

The 10 Greatest Concert Intro Tapes

The Go-Go’s Reveal Showtime Documentary Trailer

Crystal Lake Announce New Release Featuring Re-Recorded Material From Previous Albums

Guns N’ Roses, My Chem, Green Day And More Receive PPP Loans From U.S. Government To Support Their Crews

Electric Mob – “Stand Up” (Jeff Scott Soto cover) – Live Session

BRUNHILDE – “Choir Boy” (Lyricvideo)

Dark Electronica Artist Arswain’s Cinematic New Video is Pure “Pleasure” [Premiere]

ALBUM REVIEW: Decay – Staring At The Sun

NEWS: Crown The Empire announce acoustic album, ‘07102010’!

Solarcycles – Hold on to the Sun (Official Music Video 2019)

Father John Misty – Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Featuring: Aubrey Plaza

Max Cavalera: “Success Can Destroy People. You Don’t Get Angry Anymore, And You Have Nothing To Rebel Against”

AntropomorphiA – Warhead (VENOM COVER) Official Video

WARKINGS – Maximus (Official Lyric Video) | Napalm Records

LOS FASTIDIOS kündigen Akustikalbum an

The First Teaser Trailer For Halloween Kills Is Here

Japanese Speed Metal Act Hell Freezes Over To Release Debut Full Length

Old School Death Metal Band Mouthless Release Music Video [Indonesia]

Old School Death Metal Band Mouthless Release Music Video [Indonesia]

XUP Release ‘Cut You Open’ Single And Announce New Album

Christian Metalcore Band Redeemed By The Blood Release Lyric Video [Philippines]

This Black Metal Song, Wear A Mask, Is The Perfect Coronavirus PSA

DEMO ALERT: Bassist of Malaysian Youth Crew Band Check Your Head Launches Side Project

Long Running Nepalese Rock Act Albatross Release New Track Raat Ko Rani

BRATS、配信&入場者数制限で8月よりライヴ活動再開!”BRATS Continue”2公演決定!

Metallica Announce $295,000 Donation Of Coronavirus Relief Grants

Kestrels – ‘Dream or Don’t Dream’

London’s O2 Academy Brixton To Host 360° Virtual Reality Concert Series

オメでた、ビレッジマンズストア、Ailiph Doepa と人気ブランドZephyren(ゼファレン)との限定コラボ・アイテム発表!2020AWコレクションの期間限定予約スタート!

wars Premiere New Track ‘I Don’t Feel A Thing’

EP Review: DITZ – 5 Songs

This Year’s Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Will Now Be A Virtual Event

Japanese bands SxGxS and TAKE YOUR LIFE blend fastcore and melodic punk on their new high-octane split EP

Japanese bands SxGxS and TAKE YOUR LIFE blend fastcore and melodic punk on their new high-octane split EP

Tennessee Hardcore/Metal act RESERVING DIRTNAPS teasing new EP via WAR Records

The Subways Rework “Rock & Roll Queen” Single; Announce Charity Acoustic Set

lynch.、ライヴハウス支援企画シングル『OVERCOME THE VIRUS』売上利益”¥11,786,297″を全国149ヶ所のライヴハウスに分配!

Crystal Lake、8/5リリースの再録アルバム『The Voyages』詳細公開。Shinya(Gt)がCrystal Lakeとしてのアーティスト活動を休止することも発表

HIGHER POWER special two-song acoustic performance of “Lost In Static” and “In The Meantime”

Jeremy from TOUCHE AMORE talks to Brendan Yates, TURNSTILE frontman and drummer for TRAPPED UNDER ICE, and Reba Meyers from CODE ORANGE

Slick Shoes announce new album "Rotation and Frequency"

Bucket stream new song "My Troubles and the Universe"

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon