The Difference Between: “Cold Comfort”

We are pleased to bring to you an all new Punknews Exclusive premiere for Kentucky based post-hardcore band The Difference Between. The four piece band features members of Emarosa, Softspoken and A Scent Like Wolves and they released their debut EP Detach: Envenom this past summer. Today,, we bring to you their latest single, "Cold Comfort", see below.-- Delivered by Feed43 service

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon