Real Friends sign to Pure Noise Records, release two new songs and tour dates

Real Friends have announced that they have signed to Pure Noise Records and have released two new songs. The songs are the first with new vocalist Cody Muraro and are called "Nervous Wreck" and "Storyteller". The video for "Nervous Wreck" was directed by Raul Gonzo. The band will also be touring with State Champs, Four Year Strong, Just Friends, and Bearings on the "Pure Noise Records Tour" this f...

Related article

Photos: Bearings, Between You & Me, Young Culture, and Arrows in Action at Middle East Downstairs in Cambridge, MA

Shaking Your Mind: Bearings Stream New Track

Bearings: “Shaking Your Mind”

Bearings Share New Single “Shake Your Mind” & Announce North American Tour

Bearings announce North American tour

Bearings Debut New Track “Get The Need”

Melodic pop punk rockers BEARINGS (Pure Noise Records) streaming new song “Get The Need”

【NEWS】カナダ産ポップパンク/エモバンドBearings (Pure Noise Records)が新曲 ”Get The Need” を公開

【NEWS】カナダ産ポップパンク/エモバンドBearings (Pure Noise Records)がHarry Styles “Golden” のカバーを公開

News: The Color Fred Releases Video for “Right I Left”

News: Cherie Amour Sign to Equal Vision and Drop Debut Single and Music Video ‘Burn’

Regrown Practice Self-Acceptance On New Track ‘Deep End’

Quiet Like A Thief Reveal New Track ‘Travel In Time’ From Upcoming Debut EP ‘Through The Looking Glass’

Video Premiere: Regrown – ‘Deep End’

Pop Punk Band The Fallback Release Song [Philippines]

Southern riffed metallers THE BOY WHO CRIED WOLF premiere new video for “Bellicose”

News: The Color Fred Collaborates with Evan Dando on “Everwrite”

Quiet Like A Thief Reveal New Video For ‘Window Pain‘ Single

Guitarist Juan Lizarazo Discusses Rock Opera ‘The Death of Us,’ Influences, and Musical Collective When Planets Align

Emotive indie rockers THE COLOR FRED perform new single Never Wanted acoustically

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon