Punknews.org 2020-09-16 06:58:01

This Fall, Melvins will release Mullet, a new EP in their Melvins 1983 incarnation via Amphetamine Reptile. That version of the band includes Buzz Osborne on guitar, Dale Crover on Bass, and original member Mike Dillard on drums. They are now streaming the first single, "Bouncing Rick." Check it out below.-- Delivered by Feed43 service

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon