Premiere Of Wax Trax! “Industrial Accident” Documentary To Be Streamed Live

Come join Wax Trax! and House of Vans for a live streamed presentation of Industrial Accident: The Story of Wax Trax! Records with live artist commentary on Thursday, December 16th at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT. Wax Trax! artists Groovie Mann (My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult) and Chris Connelly (Revolting Cocks, Ministry, Fini Tribe) along with ...

Related article

Loose Articles Invite You To Join Them In “Dirty Dicks Food & Ale Emporium”

From The Beatles to Sunny Deal Real Estate – THE JULIANA THEORY reveal dozens of influences on ambitious new EP “Still The Same Kids”

Fonzy & Company Reveal New Single & Video “The Kids Stay Home”

SUNNY DAY REAL ESTATE joins Furnace Fest 2022 – reunion shows unfolding

Praise – All In A Dream

SUNNY DAY REAL ESTATE reunion confirmed! Riot Fest! performance coming up!

Skunk Anansie (w/ Gen and the Degenerates, Holocene) Scintillate at Leeds’ O2 Academy [Photos]

News: Nine Inch Nails Launch U.S. Tour With Boy Harsher and 100 Gecs

Premiere: Rockford Unleash A New Video

The Warning – MONEY (Official Performance Video)

Book review: Ian Winwood – Bodies: Life And Death In Music

Royal Blood (w/ The Amazons) Raise the Roof off Leeds First Direct Arena [Photos]

Track Premiere: Pacifico – ‘Suddenly / Back At The Start’

Foo Fighters – My Hero (Live At Wembley Stadium, 2008)

MCFLY、故Taylor Hawkinsを追悼したFOO FIGHTERS「Best Of You」カバーを公開

HEALTH – ‘DISCO 4::PART II’ [Album Review]

Halsey: Watch the making of If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power

HEALTH: “We always thought we were making music for a post-Skynet landscape”

Foo Fighters win three GRAMMYs, Billie Eilish pays tribute to Taylor Hawkins during her performance

第64回グラミー賞、受賞者発表!FOO FIGHTERSが3冠獲得、DREAM THEATERが初受賞

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon