New Prince Buster comp, with unreleased tunes, to be released

On Friday, Japan's Rock a Shacka label will release a new Prince Buster compilation. It's called Roll on Charles Street. In addition to including many Buster vocal tracks, productions, and compositions, the release is notable for containing nine unreleased tracks. some of the unreleased tracks are "I'm Sorry," "Charles Street Cowboy," and "Buster Pink Night Stars."-- Delivered by Feed43 service

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon