Long Beach Dub Allstars release new LP

Sublime successor group Long Beach Dub All-Stars have released a new album. It's self-titled and it's out via the label Regime-72. The lineup on the new LP is: Marshall Goodman, Ed Kampwirth, Jack Maness, Opie Ortiz, Roger Rivas, Tim Wu, Michael Happoldt, Matthew McEwan, and Devin Morrison. You can hear the whole thing below.-- Delivered by Feed43 service

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon