Lars Frederiksen details solo EP

Lars Frederiksen of Rancid has detailed his solo EP. It has six tracks, including some "reworked" previously released songs and some covers. It's called To victory and it's out November 19 via Pirates Press. You can see the tracklist below.-- Delivered by Feed43 service

Related article

HELLGARDEN – Learned to Play Dirty (Official Music Video) Brutal Records

LARS FREDERIKSEN kündigt Solo-EP „To Victory“ an

Lars Frederiksen To Release Debut Solo EP To Victory

Top 5 albums to inspire an emotive, hearty punk rock, by Tennessee based ROUGH DREAMS


Festival Review: Riot Fest 2021 in Chicago, IL at Douglas Park

ANGEL DU$T share new single “Truck Songs”, new album coming soon!

Blind Adam and The Federal League – An Act Of Desperation

ANGEL DU$T、ニュー・アルバム『Yak: A Collection Of Truck Songs』10/22リリース!Tim Armstrong(RANCID)参加曲も!新曲「Big Bite」先行配信スタート&MV公開!

Baltimore, Maryland’s ANGEL DU$T detail new album YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs; “Big Bite” video streaming

New Noise’s Bandcamp Friday Picks: September 2021

“If we were worried about being famous, we should have quit a long time ago!”: Why The Bronx will never die

Show Review: Dropkick Murphys, Rancid, and The Bronx at The Stone Pony Summer Stage in Asbury Park, NJ

Album review: Chubby And The Gang – The Mutt’s Nuts

THE BRONX streaming new video for “Peace Pipe”

The Bronx release “Peace Pipe” video



Various Artists – …And Out Come The Lawsuits

Various Artists – …And Out Come The Lawsuits

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon