Kentucky screamo legends KODAN ARMADA release full catalogue on vinyl

Zegema Beach Records has announced the new discography release from Louisville early 00s screamo band KODAN ARMADA! The new collection of classic tracks will be available on 12” vinyl in 300 copies and will go live on sale on October 18th at 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST. Miss The Stars Records and Illuminate My Heart Records are co-releasing as well. Formed in Louisville, Kentucky in 2...

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon