JOHAN KIHLBERG’S IMPERA – Nothing Will Last (Official Video)

JOHAN KIHLBERG'S IMPERA are back! "Spirit Of Alchemy" will be released on April 9th and will be their hardest album yet. The new single "Nothing Will Last" impressively shows what fans can expect from this extraordinary album. Johan Kihlberg– mastermind Lars Chriss (LION’S SHARE) – guitars Jonny Lindkvist (NOCTURNAL RITES) – vocals John Levén (EUROPE) – bass Snowy Shaw (ex- SABATON, KING DIAMOND) ...

Related article

News: Sabaton Announce Tour-Heavy Schedule For 2021 Including Festivals and Support Act for Judas Priest

SABATON – Ghost Division // Unbreakable (Official Lyric Videos)

Playlist: Take a Listen to the 2021 Louder Than Life Lineup

SABATON – Defence Of Moscow (Official Music Video)

SABATON – The Royal Guard (Official Music Video)

SABATON – Livgardet (Official Music Video)

Sabaton release new Swedish-sung single, Livgardet

SABATON – Panzerkampf (Live at Wacken World Wide)

SABATON – No Bullets Fly (Animated Story Video)

Palm Reader: “There’s a change coming in heavy music”

Kaunis Kuolematon – Hautajaiset (Funeral) [Official Lyric Video] Death Metal | Noble Demon

SABATON – The Final Solution (Official Lyric Video)

Iron Maiden Add Final Dates To Legacy Of The Beast 2021 European Tour

Korn Drop Cinematic New Video As Part Of World Of Tanks Blitz Collab

NEWS: Sabaton share building block video for ‘The Future Of Warfare’!

SABATON – The Future Of Warfare (Building Blocks Video)

SABATON – 82nd All The Way ft. Amaranthe (Live – The Great Tour – Oslo) Official Video

Tarja – 6 Songs – Live at Wacken 2016

スウェーデン発”ウォー・メタル・バンド”SABATON、最新アルバム『The Great War』より「The Attack Of The Dead Men」MV公開!

SABATON – The Attack Of The Dead Men (Official Music Video)

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon