Higher Power Announce New Album 27 Miles Underwater

Leeds hardcore crew Higher Power will release their new album 27 Miles Underwater on January 24, 2020. The band have signed to Roadrunner Records for the follow-up to their debut album Soul Structure, and have released a video for opening track Seamless as a taste of what’s to come. “Seamless was one of the last songs we wrote for the record,” says vocalist Jimmy Wizard...

Related article

Deftones Tease White Pony Remix Album, Black Stallion


Indie act TERMINAL CRUSH discusses new melancholic, meditative debut album

NEWS: Fit For A King share video for ‘The Path’!

Wilderun’s Evan Anderson on the ‘Veil of Imagination’ Reissue, Iron Maiden Covers, and Signing to Century Media

Why Madina Lake Are Back And Doing Things For Themselves

HUNDREDTH Share Dreamy New Song “Somewhere Nowhere”

Scardust – Addicted (Official Music Video)

Talia Share an Exclusive Track-by-Track of Their New Album ‘Whores On Parade’

Melodic hardcore vets FREEWILL release new split with youth crew sXe act ZERO EIGHT ONE; new song streaming!

Seether – ‘Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum’ [Album Review]

Jet Fuel Chemistry Empirically Examine Their Newest EP, ‘Sign of the Times’

Girls In Synthesis

The First Reaction To Deftones’ New Song, Ohms

Learn Some ‘Love Language’ with a Spin of ZIMINY’s Brand New Album [Premiere]

Crown Lands Kick Things into Overdrive with Their “Leadfoot” Music Video

ELEINE announce new album ‘Dancing In Hell’

Dirt Reynolds Discusses Debut Album ‘Scalawag,’ Southern Christian Values, and Being a Troublemaker

Listen To Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker’s Huge New Pop-Punk Single

SCHÖNLEBEN deliver an exceptionally compelling debut, reveal captivating dimensions of post hardcore

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon