GREEN DAYによる覆面バンド THE NETWORK、17年ぶりアルバム『Money Money 2020 Part II: We Told Ya So!』リリース!

GREEN DAYのメンバーによる6人組覆面バンド THE NETWORKが、25曲入りのニュー・アルバム『Money Money 2020 Part II:

Related article

NOFX – ‘Heavy Petting Zoo’ [Retro Album Review]

Melvins “The Great Good Place” Official Audio (pre-order now)

Fans mock Trump supporters who are misusing Green Day’s American Idiot on TikTok

I Green Day annullano le date del tour 2021 in Asia

Album Review: The Mendozaz – Up And At Them

„The True Story Of Punk“ – Dokumentarserie über die Geschichte des HC-Punk

GREEN DAY、来日公演が中止に

Lookout! Records Announce Online Reunion Shows

‘Great Gig Memories from Punks and Friends’: New Book Harnesses The Power of Musical Memories to Fight The Pandemic

20 classic albums that are 30 years old in 2021

Soundhoose is Crazy-Good on Their New Single, “Psycho” [Premiere]

The United States Of Metallica: The story of metal’s biggest band, one state at a time

THE NETWORK: video di “Degenerate”

Green Day – Geek Stink Breath (Live on SNL 1994)

The Big Fat Music Quiz Of 2020

The Best Of 2020: The stories that mattered most to you this year

News: Punk Rock Karaoke Want YOU to Join Them for a ‘Sing Along’

The Kerrang! staff’s top 10 albums of 2020 2020-12-22 03:15:32

Best of 2020: Frankie Torok

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon