Every Time I Die release new song

Every Time I Die have released a new song. The song is called "Planet Shit" and is off their upcoming album Radical that will be out October 22 via Epitaph Records. The band will be touring North America with Underoath and Spiritbox in 2022 and will be touring the UK with The Bronx, Jesus Piece, and Sanction in 2022. Every Time I Die released Low Teens in 2016. Check out the song below.-- Delivere...

Related article

Every Time I Die announce 2021 tour dates (US)

Spiritbox – ‘Eternal Blue’

Spiritbox – Eternal Blue (2021) Full Album Official Playlist riserecords

Album review: Spiritbox – Eternal Blue

Spiritbox – ‘Eternal Blue’ [Album Review]

Jinjer – ‘Wallflowers’ [Album Review]

Lorna Shore Vocalist Will Ramos on Inspiration, Internet Comments, and Joining One of His Favourite Bands

カナダの新鋭メタル・バンド SPIRITBOX、デビュー・アルバム『Eternal Blue』より新曲「Hurt You」MV公開!

Spiritbox – Hurt You (Official Music Video)

Punknews.org 2021-08-18 09:22:13

Punknews.org 2021-08-18 02:06:39

CROWN THE EMPIRE、Courtney LaPlante(SPIRITBOX)をフィーチャーした新曲「In Another Life」MV公開!

Underoath/Every Time I Die/Spiritbox (North America)

NEWS: Crown The Empire drop new song, ‘In Another Life’, feat. Courtney LaPlante!

Spiritbox, Gallows and more drop off Reading & Leeds line-up; festival announces replacement acts

Spiritbox – Constance (Acoustic) Official Visualizer

Spiritbox share reimagined version of Constance with a string trio

NEWS: Spiritbox release acoustic version of ‘Constance’!

MAKE THEM SUFFER、Courtney LaPlante(SPIRITBOX)をフィーチャーした新曲「Contraband」MV公開!

【NEWS】オージー産デスコア/メタルコアバンドMake Them Sufferが新曲 “Contraband feat. Courtney LaPlante(Spiritbox)” のMusic Videoを公開

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon