EP Review: Le Saboteur – Ditch

‘Ditch’, the debut EP from Le Saboteur, arrives on 3rd April via Paper Street Cuts. Hailing from San Diego, the trio features members of Ash Williams, FLAUNT and Christ Killer, and had Ben Moore (Hot Snakes, Tera Melos, Switchfoot) at the helm for the recording and engineering of this release. The hook of the band is in their simplistic sensibilities – drums, bass, guitar and vocals is all that’s ...

Related article

EP Review: Beat Combo – Kind Regards EP

Miesha Louie of Garage Rock Duo Miesha & The Spanks Discusses the Band’s New Music

Buffalo, NY’s lab rat SCIENCE MAN delivers a unique blend of punk/hardcore/garage/rock and roll in just under 20 mins

Deftones Tease White Pony Remix Album, Black Stallion

PLAYLIST: Other Half

Noise rockers HOARIES check in with Spotify playlist of rock & metal inspirations


STRANGELIGHT: noise rock infused punk’n’rollers

Science Man Announces New LP & Reveals ‘Crawling Out’ Video

Indie act TERMINAL CRUSH discusses new melancholic, meditative debut album

NEWS: Fit For A King share video for ‘The Path’!

Wilderun’s Evan Anderson on the ‘Veil of Imagination’ Reissue, Iron Maiden Covers, and Signing to Century Media

Why Madina Lake Are Back And Doing Things For Themselves

HUNDREDTH Share Dreamy New Song “Somewhere Nowhere”

Scardust – Addicted (Official Music Video)

Talia Share an Exclusive Track-by-Track of Their New Album ‘Whores On Parade’

Hot Snakes – Not in Time [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Hot Snakes Release ‘Not In Time’ Single For Bandcamp Friday

Hot Snakes release new music video

Melodic hardcore vets FREEWILL release new split with youth crew sXe act ZERO EIGHT ONE; new song streaming!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon