Emotive metalcore band NOVA FRACTURE premiere crushing debut single “Biohazard”, feat. members of Fit For A King and For The Fallen Dreams

NOVA FRACTURE is an emotive four-piece metalcore outfit from Seattle, Washington consisting of vocalist Nick Oswald, guitarist Austin Grey, bassist Traian Manolescu and drummer Derek Eddins. Nova Fracture’s songs and messages consists of coping with mental and emotional struggles, questioning and discovering our own humanity, and chasing after our own free will Their latest single “Biohazard...

Related article

Senses Fail release “Death By Water” video

SENSES FAIL premiere new single “Death By Water”, feat. Spencer from ICE NINE KILLS

【NEWS】ポストハードコアバンドSenses Failが新曲 “Death By Water feat. Spencer Charnas(Ice Nine Kills)” のMusic Videoを公開

News: Senses Fail Stream ‘Let It Enfold You’ Joshua Tree Performance

News: Senses Fail Announce Joshua Tree Livestreaming Series

Interview and Label Profile: Pure Noise Records

Vagrant Records: 25 Years on the Streets Podcast Episode 1 Out Now; new reissues available

News: Vagrant Records Announces 25 Year Anniversary Celebration with Vinyl Reissues, Podcast, and More

Morning in May’s Jake Bartolic Runs Down His Top 10 Favourite ’00s Emo Songs

Video Premiere: Aeges – ‘Colors’

Interview: Donovan Melero of Hail The Sun on Latest LP, ‘New Age Filth’

Stockholm hard rockers AD MELIORA reveal new single; share details behind their work

In Conversation with Erra: Jesse Cash on Progress Over Pride, Personal Process and What Already Makes Erra a Success

NEWS: Anthony Green shares video for ‘Cat Song’!

Circa Survive – The Difference Between (Live in Sydney 2007) | Moshcam

Senses Fail “Lush Rimbaugh” Official Audio

Senses Fail release “Lush Rimbaugh”

SENSES FAIL、新曲「Lush Rimbaugh」リリース!

News & Interview: Nothing,Nowhere. Shares New Single ‘Upside Down’ From Upcoming Album ‘TRAUMA FACTORY’

NEWS: Senses Fail surprise release new single, ‘Lush Rimbaugh’!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon