Chamber (hardcore) have signed to Pure Noise Records!

Chamber have signed to Pure Noise Records for the release of their new 12” EP, Ripping / Pulling / Tearing. The eight-track collection features songs from Chamber’s debut EP Hatred Softly Spoken and 7” “Final Shape / In Search of Truth”. As well as a brand new song “Replacing Every Weakness”. Of Ripping / Pulling / Tearing, vocalist Jacob Lilly explains: “These eight songs really show the growth o...

Related article

EP REVIEW: Chamber – Ripping / Pulling / Tearing

Warning: Use of undefined constant large - assumed 'large' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/kosaeru/ on line 147

【NEWS】ハードコアバンドChamberがPure Noise Recordsと契約、新曲 “Replacing Every Weakness” のMusic Videoを公開

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon