【NEWS】メタルコアバンドValleys(Tragic Hero Records)がNewアルバムから新曲 “Fragile Minds feat. Garrett Russell (Silent Planet)” を公開

[Photo by: Valleys/Facebook] 先日Tragic Hero Recordsと契約したノースカロライナ,クレイトン出身メタルコアバンドValleysが新曲 “Fragile Minds” を公開しました。この曲にはSilent PlanetのボーカリストGarrett Russellがゲスト参加しており、10/11にリリースされる2枚目となるNewアルバム「Fearless」に収録されます。以下ストリーミングをチェック!     同じくNewアルバムに収録される、日本語をタイトルにした新曲 “Bunkatsu (分割)” も合わせてチェックを!     1. The Tower of Babel 2. Force Fed 3. Opiate 4. Bunkatsu 5. Fearless 6. Reflections 7. B...

Related article

Top 10 “Space Jams”, as selected by drone metal experimentalists LORDS OF THE DRIFT

SUMAC releases new song “May You Be Held”

Black Crown Initiate – ‘Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape’ [Album Review]

Bulb – ‘Archives: Volume 6’ [Album Review]

THE KILLER WAILS straddle the space between punk rock and classic rock; watch new video for Too Many Bullet Holes now!

Deftones: An Oral History Of White Pony

Crowbar’s Kirk Windstein: “Your Friends Have Been Calling And Freaking Out, You’ve Been On Some Cartoon Called Beavis And Butt-Head”

Krist Novoselic: “We Weren’t Just This Spooky, Heavy Gang. We Could Be Light, Too. Maybe That’s What Made Us Different”

tētēma – ‘Necroscape’

Wardruna – Grá (Official Video)

Loathe: “We Want To Write Our Own History”

VALLEYS – Rainmaker (Official Guitar Playthrough)

Cattle Decapitation “Death Atlas” (deluxe wooden box – unboxing) + “The Unerasable Past” A Short Film by Wes Benscoter

Cattle Decapitation Presents: "The Unerasable Past" A Short Film by Wes Benscoter

Nathan Gray (BOYSETSFIRE) Announces New Album; premieres new video “Working Title” (ft. Chuck Ragan)

Tylor Dory Trio – East of Eden (Official Video)

BASK Kick Off U.S. Headlining Tour Today, November 14

Album Review: WACO – Human Magic

VALLEYS – Fearless (Full Album Stream) Official Playlist Tragic Hero Records

The Ruins of a Dying Kingdom: extreme metallers FIERCE share new devastating single!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon