【NEWS】メタルコアバンドThe Amity AfflictionがNewアルバムを2月にリリース、新曲 “Soak Me In Bleach” のMusic Videoを公開

昨年夏にRoadrunner RecordsからPure Noise Recordsに移籍したオーストラリア,ブリスベン出身メタルコアバンドThe Amity Afflictionが、2018年作「Misery」に続く7枚目となるNewアルバム「Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them」を2/21にリリースすると発表しました。現在バンドMerchサイトにてバンドルセットの予約受付がスタートしています。 またアルバムから新曲 “Soak Me In Bleach” のMusic Videoが公開されています。以下Music Videoをチェック!     1. Coffin 2. All My Friends Are Dead 3. Soak Me In Bleach 4. All I Do Is Sink 5. Balt...

Related article

Best Records Of The Year, by Norwegian melodic post hardcore band COASTLINES!

Australian Pop Punk legends SKYWAY are back with new single “Heart Anchor”

The 20 Greatest Parkway Drive Songs – Ranked

The Amity Affliction “Midnight Train” Official Audio

【NEWS】メタルコアバンドThe Amity AfflictionがB-Side曲 “Midnight Train”, “Don’t Wade In The Water” を公開

The Amity Affliction Unveil Midnight Train And Don’t Wade In The Water

NEWS: The Amity Affliction drop b-sides ‘Midnight Train’ & ‘Don’t Wade In The Water’!

UNIFY Gathering Will Have An All-Australian 2021 Line-Up

LIVE: Beartooth / The Amity Affliction / Higher Power @ Academy 1, Manchester

Beartooth, The Amity Affliction @ The Roundhouse, London

The Amity Affliction “Coffin” Official Video

In Pictures: Beartooth Bring The Fire To London

Code Orange: Inside Their Twisted New Nightmare

【NEWS】メタルコアバンドThe Amity AfflictionがNewアルバムから “Forever” のMusic Videoを公開

NEWS: The Amity Affliction drop video for ‘Forever’!

The Amity Affliction “Forever” Official Music Video

Album Review: The Amity Affliction – Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them

17 Rock, Metal And Punk Covers Of Pop Songs That Actually Rule

Lamb Of God: Rage, Sobriety & The End Of The F**king World

NEWS: The Amity Affliction release new song, ‘Catatonia’!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon