【NEWS】ポップパンクバンドGrayscale (Fearless Records)が来週リリースのNewアルバムから新曲 “Baby Blue” のMusic Videoを公開

[Photo by: Grayscale/Facebook] フィラデルフィア出身ポップパンクバンドGrayscaleが新曲 “Baby Blue” のMusic Videoを公開しました。この曲は来週9/6にFearless Recordsからリリースされる3枚目となるNewアルバム「Nella Vita」に収録されます。以下Music Videoをチェック!     1. Just Right 2. Baby Blue 3. In Violet 4. YOUNG 5. Twilight (My Heaven) 6. Old Friends 7. Painkiller Weather 8. What’s On Your Mind 9. Asbury 10. Desert Queen 11. In My Arms 12. Tommy’s Song 海外アーティストのオフ...

Related article

NEWS: Grayscale drop new song, ‘Diamond’!

NEWS: Grayscale to host their own online talk show!

NEWS: Grayscale confirm UK tour for May/June 2021!

Weigh The Anchor’s Andrew Zamora Discusses ‘Right At Home,’ Member Changes and the Music Industry [w/ Audio]

Sad Summer Fest Announces Rescheduled 2021 Dates

Fearless Records Announce At Home Line-Up

Watch All Time Low’s Beautiful New Acoustic Performance Of Dark Side Of Your Room

All Time Low Have Dropped Another New Song, Melancholy Kaleidoscope


All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth On Collaborating With blackbear And The Band CAMINO

Listen To All Time Low’s New Single, Getaway Green

【NEWS】Mayday Paradeが新曲 ”It Is What It Is” を公開

FOUR YEAR STRONG mit neuem Video „Get Out Of My Head“

All Time Low, The Story So Far, The Maine and More Announced For Sad Summer Festival 2020

NEWS: Grayscale confirm first-ever headline UK shows for May 2020!

Hot Mulligan announce new album and tour

The Used, Four Year Strong And More Announced For First-Ever Slam Dunk France

The Kerrang! Staff’s Top 10 Albums Of 2019

Sum 41, Billy Talent, NOFX And More Added To Slam Dunk Festival 2020

【NEWS】ポップパンクバンドBelmontがPure Noise Recordsと契約、新曲 “By My Side” のMusic Videoを公開

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon