【NEWS】フランス産メタルコアバンドBetraying The MartyrsがNewアルバムから新曲 “Down” を公開

フランス,パリ出身メタルコアバンドBetraying The Martyrsが新曲 “Down” を公開しました。この曲は9/13にSumerian Recordsからリリースされる4枚目となるNewアルバム「Rapture」に収録されます。以下ストリーミングをチェック!     1. Ignite 2. Eternal Machine 3. Down 4. The Iron Gates 5. Parasite 6. The Sound of Letting You Go 7. The Swarm 8. Monster 9. Imagine 10. Incarcerated 11. Rapture

Related article

New Week! New Noizes! #95 (w/ King Mothership, Happy., Space of Variations and more)

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS – Monster (Official Music Video)

NEXT DOOR TO HEAVEN New Single ‘Dance With Me’

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS – Imagine (Boris LE GAL Drum Playthrough)

EU Bands Will Need Touring Visas To Perform In The UK From 2021

The UK’s Live Music Scene Is Worth £1.1 Billion To The Economy

Fractal Universe "Fundamental Dividing Principle" (OFFICIAL LIVE VIDEO)

Haggard Cat Are Locking Themselves In A Concrete Box For 24 Hours In Protest Of Brexit

French post hardcore band Empreinte talks about new single, “Gray”!

How Brexit Could Jeopardise The Future Of Live Music

Underside Get Wild And Fight Back In New Video

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS – Rapture (Full Album) Official Playlist Sumerian Records

40 Years On, Alien Still Makes The Metal Scene Scream

NEWS: Betraying The Martyrs deliver new song, ‘Down’!

フランス発のデスコア/メタルコア・バンド BETRAYING THE MARTYRS、9/13リリースのニュー・アルバム『Rapture』より「Down」音源公開!

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS – Down (Official Audio)

The Metal Community Remembers Horror Icon Wes Craven

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS – Eternal Machine Tour (Asia 2019) Documentary

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS – Parasite (Official Music Video) + Parasite (Boris LE GAL Drum Playthrough)

Rock And Metal Stars Remember The Impact Of Korn’s Follow The Leader

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon