NEWS: SHVPES split up!

ALBUM REVIEW: Inter Arma – Garbers Days Revisited

NEWS: Creeper reschedule UK tour for March 2021!

NEWS: Napalm Death confirm new album, ‘Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism’!

NEWS: Boris share video for new track, ‘Anti-Gone’!

NEWS: The Lawrence Arms release new single, ‘Last, Last Words’!

NEWS: Homewrecker remove Matt Barnum following allegations!

ALBUM REVIEW: Vile Creature – Glory, Glory! Apathy Took Helm!

NEWS: Chris Adler (ex-Lamb Of God) launches new band, Firstborne!

NEWS: IDLES announce third album, ‘Ultra Mono’!

NEWS: Every Time I Die tease clip of new song, ‘Planet Shit’!

ALBUM REVIEW: Black Orchid Empire – Semaphore

NEWS: The Black Dahlia Murder detail UK tour for January 2021!

NEWS: Year Of The Knife announce debut album, ‘Internal Incarceration’!

ALBUM REVIEW: -(16)- – Dream Squasher

NEWS: Trash Talk postpone release of ‘Squalor’ EP!

NEWS: Soilwork share new song, ‘Death Diviner’!

NEWS: The Nightmares release new single ‘The Falling Dream’!

NEWS: Darko (Emmure, Chelsea Grin) release new track, ‘Insects’!

ALBUM REVIEW: Paradise Lost – Obsidian

NEWS: Misery Signals announce fifth album, ‘Ultravoilet’!

NEWS: Five4Five Fest confirm six more acts and DJs for its line-up!

NEWS: Knotfest UK has been cancelled due to coronavirus!

NEWS: Misery Signals might be teasing new music for 2020!

NEWS: Xibalba drop new track, ‘Años En Infierno’!

NEWS: Jimmy Eat World to headline 2000 Trees Festival 2021!

NEWS: We Never Learned To Live surprise release ‘Ode’ EP!

NEWS: King 810 release new song, ‘Dukes’!


ALBUM REVIEW: Elder – Omens

NEWS: The Ghost Inside announce self-titled fifth album!

NEWS: Deadguy announce documentary, ‘Deadguy: Killing Music’!

NEWS: Protest The Hero drop new track, ‘The Canary’!

NEWS: Satanic Planet recruit new drummer, Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer)!

NEWS: Umbra Vitae (Converge, The Red Chord, etc.) drop video for ‘Mantra Of Madness’!

ALBUM REVIEW: The Strokes – The New Abnormal

ALBUM REVIEW: Azusa – Loop Of Yesterdays

NEWS: Every Time I Die tease material from ninth album!

NEWS: Pantera release coronavirus benefit t-shirt!

ALBUM REVIEW: Beggar – Compelled To Repeat

ALBUM REVIEW: Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs – Viscerals

NEWS: Cattle Decapitation drop ‘Bring Back The Plague’ video, filmed in self-isolation!

NEWS: Holding Absence release video for new single, ‘Gravity’!

NEWS: Supergroup Fake Names announce debut album!

NEWS: Hatebreed postpone release of eighth album indefinitely!

NEWS: High On Fire begin working on ninth album!

NEWS: La Dispute, Converge & more collaborate on ISOLATE/CREATE project!

NEWS: Lamb Of God release video for new single, ‘Memento Mori’!

unsplash-logoLilith Redmoon